The video above is great! 📹 Just a heads up that our navigation and menu to the left has changed look since this was recorded - but you will still click on all the same buttons to close down your job post.


If you have found the perfect profile on Worksome, and accepted their bid: All other profiles that has sent you a bid will get notified about the job being taken (unless you specified in the job post that you where looking for multiple profiles). 

If you need to close down the job because the project has been closed down or you have found a worker in your network, here is a short guide. 

1. Go to your dashboard or the job page

2. Unfold the edit job menu and choose remove job


3. Select a reason for closing down the job and attach a message

After closing down the job, you can always recreate the job if you change your mind! 💻


Did this answer your question?